Helloïse – For A Moment / Ready For The Night (7″)

Some proper Metal , not much on here but I know someone who will lap it up!

Chugging with some great solo’s this was from a Dutch band so long lost Fred is to thank.

The Quintet of ; Drums, Vocals – Ernst Van Ee, Guitar, Vocals – Arjan Boogerds and Ben Blaauw, Bass – Marchell Remeeus and Vocals – Stan Verbraak must have studied the UK Metal scene with hints of Maiden throughout.

“Ready For The Night” boogies along but with some great duelling guitars. Shake Your Head.



WEA – 248 846-7

AFor A Moment
BReady For The Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.