The Farmer’s Boys ‎– I Think I Need Help (12 “)

farm

And on with more Indie stuff….

Debut ’82 release from The Farmer’s Boys from Norwich. Guitar’s, bass, cheap keyboards and a drum machine. For fans of The Smiths and Orange Juice, all tracks are quite short and sweet.

B-side, “Squit” comes in 3 variations and it’s really like 3 different songs. Prefer it to the A-side.

John Peel was a massive fan and they were soon signed to EMI.

More stuff by them here;

The Farmer’s Boys – Apparently (12″)

and here

The Farmer’s Boys – I Built The World (12″)

NEW LINK 2021

https://gofile.io/d/VEC9Cr

Waap ‎– 12waap3farmfrontcov

A1 I Think I Need Help
B1 Squit
B2 More Squit
B3 Squittest

One thought on “The Farmer’s Boys ‎– I Think I Need Help (12 “)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.