Hazell Dean – Walk In My Shoes (Dutch 12″)

hazelll

Scottish housewife and darling of the Pride Festivals, Hazell Dean had quite a bit of success in the 80’s with Hi NRG hits “Searchin (I Gotta Find A Man)” and “Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)” This was from 1986 and was only released in Holland. It has Madonna’s La Isla Bonita bassline and feel to it. Produced by Trevor Vallis and mixed by Ian Levine it has plenty of lush synths and sampled horns.

NEW LINK 2017

http://www64.zippyshare.com/v/UDi8tDdV/file.html

EMI ‎– 1A K060-20 1343 6hazell

A1 Walk In My Shoes (Nightmare Mix) 8:28
B1 Walk In My Shoes (Dub Mix)
B2 Walk In My Shoes (7″ Version)

3 thoughts on “Hazell Dean – Walk In My Shoes (Dutch 12″)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.