The Dice Are Rolling – A Play It Again Sam Records Sample


A very mixed bag from 1986 with this compilation from Belgium indie label, “Play It Again Sam Records” The great, The Neon Judgement, Trisomie 21 and Legendary Pink Dots and the not so great, Bollock Brothers, a;GRUMH (that’s just shouting) For Fans there are lots unreleased (*) and live tracks.

A1 The Neon Judgement – Love And Pain 4:10 *
A2 à;GRUMH… – Gena (Live) 5:53
A3 Trisomie 21 – Waiting For (New Version) 3:31
A4 The Weathermen – The Lift 3:53 *
B1 Bollock Brothers – Harley David (Live In Paris) 3:27
B2 Legendary Pink Dots – Love On A Pale Green Post Stamp (Live) 3:26 *
B3 Dole – A Day (Live) 4:20
B4 Siglo XX – Into The Dark (Studio Version) 2:52
B5 Steve Lake – Prick 3:04*

4 thoughts on “The Dice Are Rolling – A Play It Again Sam Records Sample”

  1. Agreed! I picked this compilation up a few years ago at a cheap record/bookstore. I just never got around to ripping it. I also added more photo images to the music file I dl’ed from you. Thanks for your posts on the 90’s Blog as well. I check it every other day for updates. It seems that the ‘mediafire’ file share is still working for both of us…!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.